Faculty of Law Faculty of Law Faculty of Law
Faculty Structure Science
Юридический факультет ВГУ

Faculty / Structure


The faculty comprises 11 departments:

Department of
Administrative and Municipal Law
  Department of
Civil Law and Procedure
  Department of
Constitutuional Law
of the Russian Federation and Foreign Countries
  Department of
  Department of
International and European Law
Department of
Organization of the Judicial Power and Law Enforcement Activities
  Department of
Theory and History
of State and Law
  Department of
Employment Law
  Department of
Criminal Law
  Department of
Criminal Procedure
    Department of
Financial Law
Menu items
  • Deanery
  • Academic council
  • Academic and methodological council
  • Library
  • Departments

 © Faculty of Law  Voronezh State University • 2012–2022
Voronezh State University Faculty of Law